469.236.8838

2005 Westminster Ct. McKinney, Texas 75070


Coaches and Contacts

Alabama

2025 Texas Glory (Alabama)

Shanna David shannamdavid@yahoo.com 615 293 5339
Amarillo

07 Texas Glory (Amarillo)

Brad Jordan bjordan2118@yahoo.com 8063820797
Arkansas

04 Texas Glory (NWA)

Clay Stewart texasglorynwa04@gmail.com

09 Texas Glory (Ark)

Jill Waters jillrm24@gmail.com 479 651 7457

2010 Texas Glory (Ark)

Jimmy Williford Jwilliford.kdt@gmail.com 4796523146
Central Texas

18u Texas Glory (CTX)

Chris Dove txgloryctx@yahoo.com 512 902 5385

16u Texas Glory (CTX)

Rick Garza coachrick81@gmail.com
Anthony Reese a.reese28@yahoo.com 512 801 4007
John Pepe pepe.john@yahoo.com 512 363 2090

14u Texas Glory (CTX)

Joe Bowie texasgloryctxbowie@gmail.com

08 Texas Glory (CTX)

Marc Pearson texasgloryctx08@gmail.com 214-395-4672
College Station (TX)

07 Texas Glory (CSTX)

Joseph Wells jwells7575@gmail.com 979 571 4327
East Texas

Texas Glory 2425 (ETX)

Matt Allison realtree25@yahoo.com 936 222 0148

2009 Texas Glory (NETX)

David Jernigan davidjernigan0721@gmail.com 903-495-3986
Florida

03/04 Texas Glory (Tampa)

Nate Swan TxGloryFL@gmail.com 863 738 0654
Tracey Bowman Texasglorybowman@gmail.com 731 602 0277

03/04 Texas Glory (Venice)

Michael Marino texasglory.marino@gmail.com 941-586-2366
Keith Rachal texasglory.rachal@gmail.com 941-889-9774

04/05 Texas Glory (Tampa)

Dave Sanchez TxGloryFL05@gmail.com 813 966 6590

06/07 Texas Glory (Tampa)

Todd Parker tap316@aol.com 813-263-8656

08/09 Texas Glory (Tampa)

Justin Grooms texasglory.grooms@gmail.com 813-410-4148

08 Texas Glory (North Port)

Keith Rachal texasglory.rachal@gmail.com 941-889-9774
Home Base / DFW - North Texas

Texas Glory

Kevin Shelton glory3rd7@gmail.com 469.236.8838
Lisa Hough lisaahough@gmail.com 979.229.9965
Mike Miller mike@texasgloryfastpitch.com 972.292.8431
Cedric Coleman coachcoleman@ymail.com 817 371 0561
Reed Robbins Reedcooperrobbins@gmail.com (817) 300-1898?
Ryan Nicholson ryanfmi@sbcglobal.net 469 400 5418
Chris Carithers Chris@ci-resources.com 817 807 7499
Jason Gwyn jason_gwyn@yahoo.com

18u Texas Glory (FTW)

Kenneth Wilson texasglory06@icloud.com 817.683.2460

18u Texas Glory (Blue)

Ken Stoker coachkstoker@yahoo.com
Leigh Anne Budd leighanne.rainey@yahoo.com 972-742-1042

18u Texas Glory (RWB)

Junior Torres coachjrtorres@gmail.com 940-390-1917
Staci Jackson stacijackson330@gmail.com 806-441-1106

18u Texas Glory (Mid Cities)

Efren Castro Coach.e@mvpsportsdfw.com

16u Texas Glory (Naudin)

Ed Naudin ednaudin@yahoo.com 949.422.2423
Bill Wark bwark13@att.net
Jaime Castilla - South Team Castillajaime@yahoo.com (512) 216-8973
Mike Miller mike@texasgloryfastpitch.com 972-292-8431
Ken Stoker coachstoker@yahoo.com 903-681-7437

16u Texas Glory

Mark Murphree bmmurphree@yahoo.com 940-435-8059
Ken Stoker coachkmstoker@yahoo.com

16u Texas Glory (RWB)

Ken Stoker coachkstoker@yahoo.com
Jeff Mamere 254-931-3121

16u Texas Glory (NTX)

Paul Ahearne pkahearne@gmail.com 214 402 7092

16u Texas Glory (Mid Cities)

Efren Castro Coach.e@mvpsportsdfw.com

16u Texas Glory (DFW)

Erik Wood flyingwwoodsteel@yahoo.com 214-546-4583

14U Texas Glory (Naudin)

Lee Velazquez Lvelazquez06@icloud.com 972 302 8528
Bill Wark bwark13@att.net
Ed Naudin ednaudin@yahoo.com 949.422.2423
Mariah Montgomery mkasey13@icloud.com 402 708 0759

14u Texas Glory (RWB)

Wesley Busby wjbusby1981@gmail.com 903 340 9734
Ken Stoker coachkmstoker@yahoo.com 903-681-7437

2023 Texas Glory

Cody Rowland crowland3388@gmail.com 903 819 5372

16u Texas Glory (Blue)

David Clark dclark8985@msn.com

14u Texas Glory (NTX)

Paul Ahearne pkahearne@gmail.com 214-402-7092

06 Texas Glory

James Clem jamesclem@verizon.net 214 708 4007

07 Texas Glory

Danny Norwood norwoodfarm@peoplescom.net 903 855 9306
Aaron Royal abroyal@peoplecom.net 903 360 1443

14u Texas Glory (DFW)

Candice Nugent cnugent1081@yahoo.com 214 263 7479

2025 Texas Glory

Dustin Kennedy texasglory2025@gmail.com 214 223 0650
Chris Ramirez
John Ramsey jrhuskerfan@gmail.com 573-289-2028

07 Texas Glory (DFW)

Travis Lavalee 07texasglorydfw@gmail.com 805 990 0561

12u Texas Glory (RWB)

Ken Stoker coachkstoker@yahoo.com 903-681-7437
Anthony Cook texasglory08rwb@gmail.com 214-288-0105
Mike Miller mike@texasgloryfastpitch.com 972-292-8431
Kailey Anderson ltkaileyanderson03@gmail.com 972-310-1067
Stacy Gorsuch coachgorsuch@verizon.net 214-621-8009

07 Texas Glory (Denison)

Jack Galloway enmconsulting@outlook.com 903 271 4331

07 Texas Glory (RWB)

Brian Collins bcollins001@msn.com 817 233 7350
Gary Whitsell gwhitsell@gmail.com
TJ Arthur william.arthur@att.net

08 Texas Glory (DFW)

Shayne Williams txglory2027@gmail.com 214 533 6998
Jessica Parker Parkerpond4@gmail.com 585 465 1926

12u Texas Glory (NTX)

Paul Ahearne pkahearne@gmail.com 214-402-7092

Texas Glory 2K8

Shayne Williams txglory2027@gmail.com 214 502 8099
Ed Perry ed_perry@ymail.com 817 913 0013

2008 Texas Glory

Kevin Easley 2008TexasGlory@gmail.com

Texas Glory 2K26

RJ Howerton rjhowerton@yahoo.com 903 267 6554

08 Texas Glory (Denison)

Michael Dunn yllwbrd21@yahoo.com 903 624 0917
Jack Galloway enmconsulting@outlook.com 903 271 4331

Texas Glory 2526

Richard Hightower rlhightower1@yahoo.com 903 641 5219

09 Texas Glory (FTW)

Sterling Davis kliqsterling@gmail.com 817 773 3337

09 Texas Glory (DFW)

Chad Mosley Chad.mosley@mcs360.com 214 930 1060

Texas Glory 2K9

Brian Lipsky brian@brianlipsky.com 215 589 8851

09 Texas Glory (NorTex)

Joe Benavides Jbenavides1177@gmail.com (817) 230-9565

2028 Texas Glory

Shayne Williams txglory2027@gmail.com

2010 Texas Glory (DFW)

Shayne Williams txglory2027@gmail.com
Bill Wark bwark13@att.net
Randy Hale r13hale@gmail.com

10u Texas Glory (NTX)

Paul Ahearne pkahearne@gmail.com 214-402-7092

Texas Glory 2K11

Shayne Williams txglory2k11@gmail.com

8u Texas Glory

Shayne Williams texasglory2k12@gmail.com

Texas Glory 2930

Rickey Hightower rlhightower1@yahoo.com 903 641 5219

2030 Texas Glory

Richard Hightower rlhightower1@yahoo.com 903 641 5219
Houston Area

04 Texas Glory (HTX)

Mike Abel 04texasgloryhtx@gmail.com 8327315665

2023 Texas Glory (HTX)

Richard Stowe rstowe53@yahoo.com 7133026847

07 Texas Glory (HTX)

Gary Hayes coachgary1998@gmail.com 832 216 7283

08 Texas Glory (HTX)

Matt Mason mattjmason7@gmail.com 360-708-7192

2010 Texas Glory (HTX)

Mannie Gomez mannie8845@yahoo.com 832 727 5545
Illinois

18u Texas Glory (IL)

Mike Kuhn kuhndog51@gmail.com 309 532 1472

18u Texas Glory (IL-Blue)

Taylor Schroeder taylorschroeder39@gmail.com 630-788-0496

17u Texas Glory (IL)

Ryan Bieneman Bienemanryan@gmail.com (309) 944-7017

17u Texas Glory (IL-Red)

Nick Hernandez Nickhernandez141@gmail.com 309-428-9722

04 Texas Glory (IL Red)

Rick Pyszka rjpyszka98@gmail.com 815-228-4752

04 Texas Glory (IL-RWB)

Frank Nichols frankwnichols@hotmail.com

04 Texas Glory (IL-Blue)

Gene Van Dusen gene_vandusen@ipsd.org 630-947-5091

04 Texas Glory (IL)

Mike Sedam hineehuts@mediacombb.net 309 314 3823

05 Texas Glory (IL)

Shawn Kobel pythonsoftball@gmail.com

05 Texas Glory (IL-Red)

Joe Luskey crfjoe2004@yahoo.com 563-249-4524

06 Texas Glory (IL)

JD Waldschmidt jdwaldschmidt3@gmail.com

06 Texas Glory (IL-Blue)

Julie Czerniakowski julieczerniakowskimchs@gmail.com 779-435-0684

06 Texas Glory (IL-Red)

Tim Rood Tim.rood.cwcc@statefarm.com 309-275-4617

07 Texas Glory (IL)

Eric Rasso erasso26@hotmail.com 309-314-4326

07 Texas Glory (IL-Red)

Brian Steward texasgloryred0704@gmail.com 309-530-9994

08 Texas Glory (IL)

Ryan Bieneman Bienemanryan@gmail.com
Ryan Oetting ryan.oetting@morrisonschools.org 815-499-2892
Kansas

16u Texas Glory (KS)

Chris Way chriswway@gmail.com 316 708 8648
Louisiana

18u Texas Glory (LA)

Ron Naomi gatorsrone@mail.com 337 303 2564
Lubbock

16u Texas Glory (Lubbock)

Carlos Montes cmontes@fiestamotors.com 806-577-7838

14u Texas Glory (Lubbock)

J Flores bigjflo05@gmail.com
Michigan/Ohio

Texas Glory (Midwest) 06

Mike Taylor texasglorymw@gmail.com 734 731 7528
Tarreh Beyster texasglorymw@gmail.com
Alyssa Eppler

Texas Glory (Midwest) 07

B. Taylor texasglorymw@gmail.com
Mark Krueger mark100768@gmail.com
Missouri

04 Texas Glory (MO)

Elizabeth Bostick elizabeth.m.bostick@gmail.com (573) 682-4076

05 Texas Glory (MO)

Taylor Bartlett tbartlett76@gmail.com

05 Texas Glory (KC)

Bryan Johnson b4johns@hotmail.com
Tim Ballew timgballew@gmail.com

06 Texas Glory (KC)

Tim Ballew timgballew@gmail.com
Rob Clifton rob@clifton-homes.com

06 Texas Glory (STL)

Barbara Pettiford barbiepettiford@gmail.com 314-973-2989
Juan Pettiford Juanep19@hotmail.com

06 Texas Glory (MO)

Joe Bunch joe.w.bunch@gmail.com
Madi Norman madinorman1995@gmail.com

08 Texas Glory (KC)

Jeff Bruce midwestpaving@hotmail.com
New York

Texas Glory 2K10

Jessica Parker Parkerpond4@gmail.com 585 710 3380
Odessa

2012 Texas Glory (Odessa)

Armando Ramos mandoramos0@gmail.com 4327036836
Oklahoma

03 Texas Glory (OK)

J.P. Morris jp.morris.76@gmail.com

04 Texas Glory (Tulsa)

Gary Gramm gary.gramm@bp.com 918 729 6080

05 Texas Glory (SE OK)

Dave Hale dhale@arkansas.usa.com 479 221 2212
Randy Emmert rsklc79@gmail.com 918 315 9230
Mandy Hale mhale90@sbcglobal.net 479 650 3674

06 Texas Glory (OK)

Brad Goddrd soonersbg@yahoo.com
Amy Ryan Ryco@att.net 9186914375
Dustin Smith kimrsmith1977@gmail.com

07 Texas Glory (OK)

Greg Erpelding oklahomaerp@gmail.com
Nate Hamilton natehamilton@cox.net
Shawn Thomas thomas4sooners@yahoo.com

09 Texas Glory (Tulsa)

Gary Gramm gary.gramm@bp.com 918 729 6080

2010 Texas Glory (OK)

Cesar Arias cesararias1215@gmail.com 305 469 5403

2012 Texas Glory (OK)

Nicole Ruth nic.agee@yahoo.com
Cesar Arias cesararias1215@gmail.com

2013 Texas Glory (OK)

Jonathan Arias jonathanarias0101@gmail.com 786 879 9456
Pennsylvania

06 Texas Glory (PA)

Anthony Mangieri fire.mung5@gmail.com 724 714 5028

08 Texas Glory (PA)

Doug Fisher dpf13173@gmail.com (724)944-8316

2010 Texas Glory (PA)

Phil Baker Texasglorypabaker@gmail.com (724)944-2189
Texarkana

18u Texas Glory (Texarkana)

Michael Lynch texasglorytxk16u@yahoo.com 903-276-3662
Kevin Mainer kjvm0426@icloud.com 430.200.8241

05 Texas Glory (Texarkana)

Geoff Salisbury gsalisbury@kenyanco.com (318)465-1730
Kevin Mainer kjvm0426@icloud.com

06 Texas Glory (Texarkana)

Kenny Kvarda malindak84@yahoo.com (903)556-0117
Leon Alexander mooresha34@gmail.com

08 Texas Glory (Texarkana)

Clayton Beasley Claytonbeasley3211@gmail.com (903)293-9829

2010 Texas Glory (Texarkana)

Wendy wtaylor@rivercrestisd.net
Scotty Wilkerson Scotty.wilkerson@cmc.com (870)904-4646
Kevin Mainer kjvm0426@icloud.com
Waco

2026 Texas Glory (Mart)

Ron Fulbright Fulbright1519@gmail.com 2549816258

10u Texas Glory (Waco)

WTX / El Paso

18u Texas Glory (WTXEP)

Jerry Vela jerry_vela3@yahoo.com 915 478 1344
Jose A. Polanco Jpolanco2@elp.rr.com 915 345 4225
Oscar Romo Oscarromo1@aol.com 915 383 2616

12u Texas Glory (WTXEP)

Oscar Romo Oscarromo1@aol.com (915)383-2616
Richard Rodriquez coacher3333@yahoo.com
Adrianna Rodriquez acrodriguez14@yahoo.com


Misc. Contacts
Mike Miller - Chief Tech. Officer mike@ntfca.org 972-292-8431
Reed Robbins - Director of Player / Team Development rrobbins@firehousesubs.com 817 300 1898
Jill Compton - Pitching Instruction jrcompto@asu.edu 805 602 7710
Randy Hale - VP Events r13hale@gmail.com 2144545900