469.236.8838

2005 Westminster Ct. McKinney, Texas 75070


Coaches and Contacts


Texas Glory

Kevin Shelton kevin@texasglory.com 469.236.8838
Phillip McCloud pwmccloud@yahoo.com 214 578 0591
Tony Woodall
Mike Miller mwmiller78@gmail.com 972.292.8431
Scott Edwards
Cedric Coleman 817 371 0561
Rick Bond texasglorybond@yahoo.com 904.534.1474
Jason Greenwell
Lisa Hough 979.229.9965
Tracy Beard tbeard06@att.net 214.733.1380

18u Texas Glory (RWB)

Junior Torres coachjrtorres@gmail.com 940 390 1917

18u Texas Glory (White)

Kenneth Wilson texasunitedwilson@yahoo.com 817.683.2460

18u Texas Glory (WTXEP)

Manny Medina Mannymedina71@gmail.com 915 727 4896

18u Texas Glory (Ark)

Scott Knight thundersoftballcoach@gmail.com 501 310 3169

18u Texas Glory (ETX)

Dewayne Greene coachg0267@gmail.com 903 804 3416
Tina Greene greenet29@gmail.com

18u Texas Glory (STX)

James Sanders texasglorystx@gmail.com 8325796202
John Nunez )u812lzp@ntezero.com
Tara Nunez txglorystx555@gmail.com

18u Texas Glory (CC)

Barbara Holder-Lopez texasglorycc@gmail.com 361-438-7258

18u Texas Glory (Blue)

Ken Stoker coachkstoker@yahoo.com 903 681 7437
Wesley Busby 903 340 9734

16u Texas Glory (Naudin)

Ed Naudin ednaudin@yahoo.com  949.422.2423

16u Texas Glory

Junior Torres coachjrtorres@gmail.com 940 390 1917
Jason Christensen jasonc@plano.gov 972 816 1670

16u Texas Glory (White)

Ken Wilson texasglory06@icloud.com

16u Texas Glory (RWB)

Ken Stoker coachkstoker@yahoo.com 903 681 7437
Wesley Busby patchbusby81@aol.com 903 340 9734

Texas Glory 2020

Randy Hale r13hale@gmail.com 214 454 5900

16u Texas Glory (Ark)

Scott Knight thundersoftballCoach@gmail.com 501 310 3169

2001 Texas Glory (IL)

Ryan Bieneman BienemanRyanA@johndeere.com (309) 944-7017

16u Texas Glory (Red)

Carl Stone gloryrwb14ustone@yahoo.com 972 835 5136

16u Texas Glory (Blue)

Doug Miller doug.miller22@sbcglobal.net 214 606 0850
Bobby Bryce bobby.brycetx@gmail.com 214 606 0850

16u Texas Glory (Bur)

Sam Montes montesam19@gmail.com 817 614 9800
Tori Bice victoriabice2013@gmai.com 469 766 6807

16u Texas Glory (ICT)

Mark Poynter texasgloryks@gmail.com 316 706 8770

16u Texas Glory (903)

Cody Talley cody_talley27@yahoo.com 903 366 2610

2001 Texas Glory (FL)


16u Texas Glory (CTX)

John Pepe pepe.john@yahoo.com 512 363 2090

2002 Texas Glory (FL)

Nate Swan cnrr@ymail.com 863 738 0654

16u Texas Glory (NWA)

Joseph Snow Joseph.Snow@jbhunt.com 479-445-0082

14U Texas Glory (Naudin)

Ed Naudin ednaudin@yahoo.com  949.422.2423
Mariah Montgomery mkasey13@icloud.com 402 708 0759

14u Texas Glory Futures

April Ryan aggiegirl27@yahoo.com 817 637 2471
Bill Wark bwark13@att.net 972 469-3301

2003 Texas Glory (Ark)

Scott Knight thundersoftballcoach@gmail.com 501 310 3169

2004 Texas Glory (Ark)

Scott Knight thundersoftballcoach@gmail.com 501 310 3169

14u Texas Glory (ICT)

Chris Way chriswway@gmail.com 316 708 8648

2004 Texas Glory (IL)

Mike Sedam hineehuts@mediacombb.net 309 314 3823

14u Texas Glory (NRH)

Dean Jones deano3466@gmail.com 940 366 5608
Jeff McKittrick jmac120909@aol.com 817 903 1433
Scott Cornell cornellscott23@gmail.com 972 802 0808

04 Texas Glory (Blue)

Keith Wigginton tkwigginton@gmail.com 270 929 3600

14u Texas Glory (CTX)

Chris Dove txgloryctx@yahoo.com 512 902 5385

14u Texas Glory (512)

Rick Garza coachrick81@gmail.com 512 636 2703
Christine McLean cmclean.austin@gmail.com

03/04 Texas Glory (FL)


14u Texas Glory (SA)

David Hernandez TexasglorySA@gmail.com 210 363 1466

2022 Texas Glory (Tenn)

Joey Goforth joee9904@aol.com 731-693-6929
Justin Bowers coachjustin13@gmail.com 901-827-7388
Jody Moore jodym@tec.com 731-345-5126

04 Texas Glory (NWA)

Clay Stewart texasglorynwa04@gmail.com

05 Texas Glory

Corey Brown coreyb8937@yahoo.com 949 525 1004

Texas Glory 2K5

Chas Worley texasglory2k5@gmail.com 267 231 3365

2023 Texas Glory

Cody Rowland crowland3388@gmail.com 903 819 5372

05 Texas Glory (White)

Laura Brent primerica1979@gmail.com 214 418 9395

05 Texas Glory (Red)

George Gutierrez georgegutierrez1@hotmail.com 817 500 1431

2023 Texas Glory (RWB)

Patrick Cox 2023texasgloryrwb@gmail.com 214.641.5713

05 Texas Glory (STX)

Ryan Kirby ryankirby915@yahoo.com 713 851 1675

2005 Texas Glory (Ark)

Scott Knight thundersoftballcoach@gmail.com 501 310 3169

05 Texas Glory (Blue)

Travis Lavalee tri_construction@yahoo.com 805 990 0561

2K23 Texas Glory

Shyla Vire 2K23TexasGlory@gmail.com 817 715 7024
Dickie Brown 918 83 6907

12u Texas Glory

Ben Slade sladeben20@gmail.com 817 470 5220
Eric Peterson ewpete@hotmail.com 940 300 1369
Bryan Chance abkchance@msn.com 817 688 1144

12u Texas Glory (CTX)

Anthony Reese texasgloryCTX05@yahoo.com 512 699 2306

2005 Texas Glory (FL)


2024 Texas Glory

Lee Valezquez lvelzquez06@icloud.com 972 302 8528

06 Texas Glory

James Clem jamesclem@verizon.net 214 708 4007

2006 Texas Glory (Ark)


2006 Texas Glory (RWB)

Ryan Hooker 2006texasgloryrwb@gmail.com 469 815 5281

2K24 Texas Glory

Larry Scheurer ones11@att.net 972 439 6025

06 Texas Glory (ABL)

Katy Dolan katy_kat446@yahoo.com 335-642-2235
Amy McLane pow_not6014@hotmail.com 325 203 2477

07 Texas Glory

Danny Norwood norwoodfarm@peoplescom.net 903 855 9306
Aaron Royal abroyal@peoplecom.net 903 360 1443

2025 Texas Glory

Dustin Kennedy texasglory2025@gmail.com 214 223 0650
Kenny Schreiner
Chris Ramirez

Texas Glory 2K7

John Harms Texasglory2k7@yahoo.com

2007 Texas Glory (Ark)

Scott Knight thundersoftballcoach@gmail.com 501 310 3169
Maddie Mlrhodes19@gmail.com

2007 Texas Glory (IL)

Brandon Pannell pannell03@sbcglobal.net 309 235 5564
Scott Buysse sbuysse11@gmail.com 309 502 9798

Texas Glory 2526

Richard Hightower rlhightower1@yahoo.com 903 641 5219

07 Texas Glory (WF)

Ciara Clampitt cnclampitt1@gmail.com 940 632 5498
Eddie Klump eklump@hotmail.com 940 636 9158

07 Texas Glory (DFW-West)

Damen Robbins damenrobbins@gmail.com 817-773-5932

07 Texas Glory (Blue)

Travis Lavalee tri_construction@yahoo.com 805 990 0561

07 Texas Glory (ETX)

Jeff Martin JLMART71@gmail.com 903 739 0729

10u Texas Glory (512)

Mike Hearn coachmhearn@gmail.com 832 275 8716

10u Texas Glory (CTX)

Kevin Oglesby txgloryctxnorth@gmail.com 512-415-2280
Bobby Krieg
Kylie Oglesby

08 Texas Glory

Danny Chunn Danny.Chunn@aol.com 214 536 1920

2008 Texas Glory (Ark-Red)


2008 Texas Glory (Ark-White)


09 Texas Glory (FTW)

Ed Perry ed_perry@ymail.com 817 913 0013
Sterling Davis kliqsterling@gmail.com 817 773 3337

09 Texas Glory

Kevin Shelton kevin@texasglory.com 469 236 8838

2009 Texas Glory (Ark)


2027 Texas Glory

Shayne Williams ttusoftball@aol.com
Tommy Williams tommylwilliams2@aol.com 214 533 6998

09/10 Texas Glory (ETX)

Colby Rogers cjr90@rocketmail.com 903 413 8089

2010 Texas Glory (Ark)


2028 Texas Glory

Jessica Parker Parkerpond4@gmail.com 585 465 1926

Misc. Contacts
Mike Miller - Chief Tech. Officer mike@ntfca.org 972-292-8431
Reed Robbins - Director of Player / Team Development rrobbins@firehousesubs.com 817 300 1898

Contact Us