469.236.8838

2005 Westminster Ct. McKinney, Texas 75070


Coaches and Contacts

Abilene

18u Texas Glory (Abilene)

Rocky Ellis redrock1979@gmail.com 325 518 8928

2012 Texas Glory (WTX)

Richard Fergeson rfergeson@hotmail.com 325 338 7653

2013 Texas Glory (Abilene)

Jonathan Jones Jonathan.jones@kw.com 3258640550

2033 Texas Glory (Abilene)

Ryan Henson ryanjhenson@gmail.com (325) 665-0893

2K33 Texas Glory (Coahoma)

Billy Ray Newton bilhea@yahoo.com 3252072640
Amarillo

Texas Glory 2K27 (Amarillo)

Zach Ferris zachferris21@hotmail.com 806 236 4201
Central Texas

27/28 Texas Glory (South)

Kris Donahue krisDonahue@icloud.com

2013 Texas Glory (South)

Jeremiah Gabriel texasglorysouth2k13@yahoo.com 512-705-1215
Colorado

18u Texas Glory (CO)

Taylor Agnew taylor.agnew12@gmail.com 402-212-5822
Molly Huffman mr2huffman@hotmail.com 303-947-8842
Ryan Zamudio rz2424@hotmail.com 303-817-9301
Corpus Christi
East Texas

3233 Texas Glory (ETX)

Brandon Beyer softballdad1988@gmail.com 903 335 6252
Florida

18u Texas Glory (Venice)

Michael Marino texasglory.marino@gmail.com 941-586-2366

05/06 Texas Glory (Jacksonville)


16u Texas Glory (Tampa Bay)

Phil Harrison pharrison28@gmail.com 6145571882
Michelle Abelson Michelleabelson@gmail.com 716-361-6169
Chris Seals Cseals218@gmail.com 251-401-6510

16u Texas Glory (Jacksonville)

Adam Bloxham txgloryfl.ab@gmail.com

12/13 Texas Glory (Tampa)

DJ Jordan jordan2229@gmail.com 813-468-9271
Sophie sophie410@yahoo.com
Home Base / DFW - North Texas

Texas Glory

Kevin Shelton glory3rd7@gmail.com 469.236.8838
Keith Allen coachkeithallen@gmail.com 214-876-0724
Cedric Coleman coachcoleman@ymail.com 817 371 0561
Ken Hollingsworth kenvalhol@gmail.com 469 744 8698
Ryan Nicholson ryanfmi@sbcglobal.net 469 400 5418

2024 Texas Glory

Lee Velazuez lvelazquez06@icloud.com
Derek Mitchael

18u Texas Glory (RWB)

Leigh Ann Budd leighanne.rainey@yahoo.com 972-742-1042
Steven Menkhoff 972 839 2987
Luis Acosta luisg.acosta@cocacolaswb.com 214-601-0858
Erik Wood flyingwwoodsteel@yahoo.com 214-546-4583

18u Texas Glory (Gold)

Jeremy Rhoades 214 536 1147
Brian Collins bcollins001@msn.com 817-233-7350
Damien Collins damiencollins06@gmail.com
Reed Robbins Reedcooperrobbins@gmail.com (817) 300-1898

18u Texas Glory (NTX)

Angela Justiss 18utexasgloryntx@gmail.com 817 8794995

16u Texas Glory

Shayne Williams txglory2027@gmail.com 214 502 8099
Kevin Shelton texasgloryfp@gmail.com 469 236 8838
RJ Howerton

2025 Texas Glory

Brianna Rodriguez Coachbri1515@gmail.com 214 796 2258

2026 Texas Glory

Danny Norwood dannorwood1818@gmail.com 903 855 9306

16u Texas Glory (Gold)

Reed Robbins Reedcooperrobbins@gmail.com (817) 300-1898
Brian Collins bcollins001@msn.com 817-233-7350
Nathan Nichols nathann@amberelectrical.com 214-317-3597
Brady Rowland

Texas Glory 2526

Rickey Hightower rlhightower1@yahoo.com 9036415219

2026 Texas Glory (DTX)

Chris Conner Chris.conner1387@gmail.com 469-230-4236

14U Texas Glory (Gold)

Mariah Montgomery mkasey13@icloud.com 402 708 0759
Maia Wark maiawark11@gmail.com
Ryan Allen ryangallen25@yahoo.com

14u Texas Glory

Stacy Gorsuch coachgorsuch@verizon.net 214-621-8009
Taryn Antoine taryndantoine@yahoo.com 318-451-1231
Shannon Rhodes
Mike Miller mike@texasgloryfastpitch.com 972-292-8431
Mike Lefner mklefner@msn.com 972-821-1742
Shannon R. Rhodes srrhodes2007@gmail.com 682-320-0305

Texas Glory 8's


2K9 Texas Glory

Gina Knight - Admin / Team Mgr txglory2k9fastpitch@gmail.com
Tuan Knight txglory2k9fastpitch@gmail.com 318 934 3232

12u Texas Glory

Taryn Antoine taryndantoine@yahoo.com 318-451-1231
Shannon Rhodes srrhodes2007@gmail.com 682-320-0305
Mike Lefner mklefner@msn.com 972-821-1742
Mike Miller mike@texasgloryfastpitch.com 972-292-8431
Stacy Gorsuch coachgorsuch@verizon.net 214-621-8009

12u Texas Glory (RWB)

Bill Wark bwark13@att.net 9724693301

2K10 Texas Glory (DTX)

Heleigh Mitchell haleigh.kaylin15@gmail.com 4697810618

2030 Texas Glory (DTX)

Coach Derrick tg2030dtx@gmail.com 972-383-9018
Jay Judkins tg2030dtx@gmail.com 229-886-6656

2012 Texas Glory (NCTX)

Michael Corn michaelwcorn@icloud.com
Michael Corn michaelwcorn@icloud.com 817-647-0910

2K12 Texas Glory (East-DFW)

Christopher Clark Christopher09132016@gmail.com 9729212919

2013 Texas Glory

Michael Corn michaelwcorn@icloud.com
Michael Corn michaelwcorn@icloud.com 817-647-0910

2012 Texas Glory (NTX)

Hector Garay Soapyman86@gmail.com 682-365-8907

2012 Texas Glory


Texas Glory 2K13

Laura Senters senterslaura@gmail.com 4696703091

2031 Texas Glory

Terra Bryant terrabryant7787@gmail.com
Mary Stephens mstep0294@gmail.com

3031 Texas Glory

Lindsey Vaughn Lindsey.vaughn14@gmail.com 214-223-3773
Gabby King 22gabbyking@gmail.com 214-458-1175
Carey Campbell carey_j_campbell@yahoo.de 2018926757

Texas Glory 2K14

Phillip Boswell boswell.pb@gmail.com 972 201 8595
Kenneth Hollingsworth kenvalhol@gmail.com 469-744-8698
Rob Olthouse rolthouse@yahoo.com 972-658-5629

2014 Texas Glory

Jae Kim txglory2014@gmail.com 646 724 0355

Texas Glory 2K15

Monica Pilcher monicapilcher1984@gmail.com 214 399 1887
Jaclyn Giovannini jgiovannini21@yahoo.com

1415 Texas Glory

Amanda Place amandaplace22@gmail.com 214 417 0162
Houston Area

2024 Texas Glory (HTX)

Mike Abel coachmiketxg@gmail.com 8327315665

07 Texas Glory (HTX)

Gary Hayes coachgary1998@gmail.com 832 216 7283

07 Texas Glory (KTX)

Joe Kirby josephkirby@ymail.com 817-781-7589

2627 Texas Glory (HTX)

Justin Edomndson jedmondson@wbhq.com 210 400 3422

09 Texas Glory (KTX)

Bruce Stewart Bstewart514@gmail.com

Texas Glory 2K10 (MBTX)


2029 Texas Glory (KTX)

Rick Bailey rbailey524@gmail.com 215-500-7004

2011 Texas Glory (HTX)

Chris Hartnett chartnett37@yahoo.com 409 692 9628
Illinois / Iowa

05 Texas Glory (IAQC)


06 Texas Glory (IL-Blue)

Julie Czerniakowski julieczerniakowskimchs@gmail.com 779-435-0684

06 Texas Glory (IL)

Shawn Kobel pythonsoftball@gmail.com 309-261-3193

2526 Texas Glory (Stl Metro)

Lenny Rakers (618) 531-8658
Dave Wright (217) 971-8951)
Earl Macam txglorystlmetro2526@gmail.com 765-301-0428

07 Texas Glory (IL-Red)

Brian Steward texasgloryred0704@gmail.com 309-530-9994

2007 Texas Glory (IL-2K7)


08 Texas Glory (IL)

Rod Meier nikrod8@mchsi.com 815 867 6589

14u Texas Glory (IL) NW

Ken Meisner Kmeisner99@yahoo.com 309-212-8732

2010 Texas Glory (IL)

Jake Montague montaguejacobw@gmail.com 309 738 3471

2930 Texas Glory (Iowa)

Randy Rosa Randyrosa4449@gmail.com 563 547 0156

12u Texas Glory (IL)

Mike Wyatt wyatt_311@hotmail.com 309-660-1720

8u Texas Glory (IL)

Jessica Rivera JR.TexasGlory@gmail.com 309-262-6144
Indiana

18u Texas Glory (Indiana)

David Duncan david.duncan93@yahoo.com 7657761469
Kansas

16u Texas Glory (KS)

Steve Cross 07TexasGloryKansas@gmail.com 316-765-1344
Louisiana

16u Texas Glory (LA)

Ron Naomi gatorsrone@mail.com 337 303 2564

14u Texas Glory (LA)

Ron Naomi gatorsrone@mail.com 337 303 2564
Lubbock

18u Texas Glory (WTX)

Paul Morales morales.txglory@outlook.com 575 964 3027
Michigan/Ohio

Texas Glory (Midwest) 07

Tarrah Beyster Beystert00@yahoo.com 503-930-6864
Ryan Vinco ryan@encorereis.com 313-516-6873
Wally Filipiak waltfilipiak@hotmail.com 313-300-7875
Midland/Odessa

09 Texas Glory (WTX)

Zac Williams Ztw_85@hotmail.com 4322505322

2930 Texas Glory (Midland)

Mando Ramos mandoramos0@gmail.com 432-703-6836
Missouri

2425 Texas Glory (STL)

Barbara Pettiford barbiepettiford@gmail.com 314-973-2989
Juan Pettiford Juanep19@hotmail.com

08 Texas Glory (STL)

Leo Seiler leoseiler90@gmail.com 636-346-8533
Carlos Rivas csrivasmo@gmail.com 314 359 5774

2627 Texas Glory (816)

Joe Leal tomahawksjoe@gmail.com 8168059815
Oklahoma

2627 Texas Glory (NEOK)

Jordan Renz valrenz@hotmail.com 918-645-9805

2010 Texas Glory (Texoma)

Nicole Agee Nic.agee@yahoo.com 918 500 1303

2031 Texas Glory (OK)

Amber Dawn O'Dell odellad@bps-ok.org 918 6950051

2014 Texas Glory (Texoma)

Spencer Barrett spencer@allovertexoma.com 918 504 8971

2032 Texas Glory (OK)

Pennsylvania

Texas Glory (PA)

Anthony Mangieri fire.mung5@gmail.com 724 714 5028

2K12 Texas Glory (PA)

David DoVidio ddovidio58@yahoo.com 724-651-6855
South Texas


Misc. Contacts
Mike Miller - Chief Tech. Officer mike@texasgloryfastpitch.com 972-292-8431
Reed Robbins - Director of Player / Team Development rrobbins@firehousesubs.com 817 300 1898
Randy Hale - VP Events r13hale@gmail.com 2144545900
Keith Allen - Director of Hitting coachkeithallen@gmail.com 214 876 0724