469.236.8838

2005 Westminster Ct. McKinney, Texas 75070


Coaches and Contacts


Texas Glory

Kevin Shelton kevin@texasglory.com 469.236.8838
Tony Woodall
Cedric Coleman 817 371 0561
Reed Robbins Reedcooperrobbins@gmail.com ?(817) 300-1898?
Mike Miller mwmiller78@gmail.com 972.292.8431
Lisa Hough 979.229.9965
Jason Christensen jasonc@plano.gov 972 816 1670

18u Texas Glory (RWB)

Junior Torres coachjrtorres@gmail.com 940 390 1917

18u Texas Glory (FTW)

Kenneth Wilson texasglory06@icloud.com 817.683.2460

18u Texas Glory (WTXEP)

Manny Medina Mannymedina71@gmail.com 915 727 4896

18u Texas Glory (Ark)

Scott Knight thundersoftballcoach@gmail.com 501 310 3169

18u Texas Glory (HTX)

James Sanders texasglorystx@gmail.com 8325796202
John Nunez )u812lzp@ntezero.com
Tara Nunez txglorystx555@gmail.com

18u Texas Glory (CC)

Barbara Holder-Lopez texasglorycc@gmail.com 361-438-7258

18u Texas Glory (Blue)

Ken Stoker coachkstoker@yahoo.com 903 681 7437
Wesley Busby 903 340 9734

2001 Texas Glory (GA)

Dave Farrell (678) 886-0709 Cell

02 Texas Glory

Doug Miller doug.miller22@sbcglobal.net 214 606 0850
Bobby Bryce bobby.brycetx@gmail.com 214 402 5674

Texas Glory 2020

Randy Hale r13hale@gmail.com 214 454 5900

18u Texas Glory (CTX)

Vanessa Arrellano nessa.ann13@gmail.com 512 599 2566

02 Texas Glory (IL)

Mike Kuhn kuhndog51@gmail.com 309 532 1472

02/01 Texas Glory (FL)

Nate Swan cnrr@ymail.com 863 738 0654

16u Texas Glory (Naudin)

Ed Naudin ednaudin@yahoo.com  949.422.2423

16u Texas Glory

Junior Torres coachjrtorres@gmail.com 940 390 1917

16u Texas Glory (RWB)

Ken Stoker coachkstoker@yahoo.com 903 681 7437
Wesley Busby patchbusby81@aol.com 903 340 9734

16u Texas Glory (Ark)

Scott Knight thundersoftballCoach@gmail.com 501 310 3169

16u Texas Glory (903)

Cody Talley cody_talley27@yahoo.com 903 366 2610

16u Texas Glory (CTX)

Chris Dove txgloryctx@yahoo.com 512 902 5385
John Pepe pepe.john@yahoo.com 512 363 2090

16u Texas Glory (NWA)

Joseph Snow Joseph.Snow@jbhunt.com 479-445-0082

16u Texas Glory (GA)

Mark Ashley georgiaforceashley@yahoo.com 404-510-4706

16u Texas Glory (HTX)

Matt Mason mattjmason7@gmail.com 360-708-7192
Chris Miller cnkmiller1@gmail.com 832 599 3934

16u Texas Glory (Tulsa)

Reggie Henderson hend00575@gmail.com

2021 Texas Glory

James Clem jamesclem@verizon.net 214 708 4007

16u Texas Glory (KS)

Chris Way chriswway@gmail.com 316 708 8648

04/03 Texas Glory (FL)

Tracey Bowman Texasglorybowman@gmail.com 731 602 0277

02 Texas Glory (Tenn)

Shannon Beasley memo1720@bellsouth.net

16u Texas Glory (NRH)

Dean Jones deano3466@gmail.com 940 366 5608
Jeff McKittrick jmac120909@aol.com 817 903 1433

14U Texas Glory (Naudin)

Ed Naudin ednaudin@yahoo.com  949.422.2423
Mariah Montgomery mkasey13@icloud.com 402 708 0759

2004 Texas Glory (Ark)

Scott Knight thundersoftballcoach@gmail.com 501 310 3169

04 Texas Glory (IL)

Mike Sedam hineehuts@mediacombb.net 309 314 3823

04 Texas Glory (Blue)

Keith Wigginton tkwigginton@gmail.com 270 929 3600

14u Texas Glory (CTX)

Anthony Reese texasgloryCTX05@yahoo.com 512 699 2306

14u Texas Glory (512)

Rick Garza coachrick81@gmail.com 512 636 2703
Christine McLean cmclean.austin@gmail.com

2022 Texas Glory (Tenn)

Joey Goforth joee9904@aol.com 731-693-6929
Justin Bowers coachjustin13@gmail.com 901-827-7388
Jody Moore jodym@tec.com 731-345-5126

04 Texas Glory (NWA)

Clay Stewart texasglorynwa04@gmail.com

04 Texas Glory (Tulsa)

Gary Gramm gary.gramm@bp.com 918 729 6080

14u Texas Glory (RWB)

Brent Kitchens brent.kitchens@yahoo.com 214 980 3228
Danny Shaw dannyshaw56@gmail.com 214 384 4987
Shawn Kelly skrobsa@gmail.com 972 989 5532

14u Texas Glory (KC)

Jeremy Shields txglorykc@gmail.com 816.590.8492

05 Texas Glory

Corey Brown coreyb8937@yahoo.com 949 525 1004

2023 Texas Glory

Cody Rowland crowland3388@gmail.com 903 819 5372

05 Texas Glory (White)

Laura Brent primerica1979@gmail.com 214 418 9395

05 Texas Glory (HTX)

Ryan Kirby ryankirby915@yahoo.com 713 851 1675

2005 Texas Glory (Ark)

Scott Knight thundersoftballcoach@gmail.com 501 310 3169

05 Texas Glory (Blue)

Travis Lavalee coachtrl@yahoo.com 805 990 0561

05 Texas Glory (FL)

Dave Sanchez TxGloryFL05@gmail.com 813 966 6590

05 Texas Glory (SE OK)

Dave Hale dhale@arkansas.usa.com 479 221 2212
Randy Emmert rsklc79@gmail.com 918 315 9230
Mandy Hale mhale90@sbcglobal.net 479 650 3674

12u Texas Glory (KC)

Jeremy Shields txglorykc@gmail.com 816.590.8492

2024 Texas Glory

Lee Valezquez lvelzquez06@icloud.com 972 302 8528

06 Texas Glory

James Clem jamesclem@verizon.net 214 708 4007

06 Texas Glory (SE OK)


2006 Texas Glory (RWB)

Ryan Hooker 2006texasgloryrwb@gmail.com 469 815 5281

12u Texas Glory (512)


Texas Glory (Midwest) 06

Tarreh Beyster
Alyssa Eppler
Jason Mazei jason.mazei@gmail.com 734 646 5416
Mike Taylor 734 731 7528

2006 Texas Glory (Ark)


06 Texas Glory (IL)


06 Texas Glory (FL)

Reuben Maldonado texasgloryfl06@yahoo.com 407 744 5671

07 Texas Glory

Danny Norwood norwoodfarm@peoplescom.net 903 855 9306
Aaron Royal abroyal@peoplecom.net 903 360 1443

2025 Texas Glory

Dustin Kennedy texasglory2025@gmail.com 214 223 0650
Kenny Schreiner
Chris Ramirez

2007 Texas Glory (Ark)

Curtis Lovell lovellcontracting@gmail.com
Scott Knight thundersoftballcoach@gmail.com 501 310 3169

07 Texas Glory (IL)

Dave Duncan duncan_33_03@hotmail.com 815 499 2868
Brandon Pannell pannell03@sbcglobal.net 309 235 5564

07 Texas Glory (WF)

Ciara Clampitt cnclampitt1@gmail.com 940 632 5498
Eddie Klump eklump@hotmail.com 940 636 9158

07 Texas Glory (ETX)

Brian Martin bmartin@aegischemical.com (903) 512-0712

07 Texas Glory (HTX)

Gary Hayes coachgary1998@gmail.com 832 216 7283

07 Texas Glory (FL)

Chris Parker cparker42@hotmail.com 863 241 3133

Texas Glory 2526

Richard Hightower rlhightower1@yahoo.com 903 641 5219

08 Texas Glory

Chas Worley TexasGloryTwoKEight@gmail.com 267-231-3365

2008 Texas Glory (Ark-Red)


2008 Texas Glory (Ark-White)


2026 Texas Glory

John Paul 2026texasglory@gmail.com 469-406-4224

08 Texas Glory (HTX)

Matt Mason mattjmason7@gmail.com 360-708-7192
Jemaine Shaw Texasgloryshaw@gmail.com

08 Texas Glory (IL)


Texas Glory 2K8


2008 Texas Glory

Kevin Easley kevineasley71@gmail.com

09 Texas Glory (FTW)

Ed Perry ed_perry@ymail.com 817 913 0013
Sterling Davis kliqsterling@gmail.com 817 773 3337

2009 Texas Glory (Ark - Red)


2009 Texas Glory (Ark - White)


10u Texas Glory (RWB)

Keith Morris Keith.morris61@gmail.com 903-654-0742
Allison Stoker gloryrwb@yahoo.com 903-875-6088

2027 Texas Glory

Shayne Williams ttusoftball@aol.com
Tommy Williams tommylwilliams2@aol.com 214 533 6998

09/10 Texas Glory (ETX)

Colby Rogers cjr90@rocketmail.com 903 413 8089

2010 Texas Glory (Ark)


2028 Texas Glory

Jessica Parker Parkerpond4@gmail.com 585 465 1926

2010 Texas Glory (OK)

Cesar Arias 305 469 5403

2011 Texas Glory (Ark)

Lesley Forsberg lesleyforsberg@yahoo.com 501-514-5689

Misc. Contacts
Mike Miller - Chief Tech. Officer mike@ntfca.org 972-292-8431
Reed Robbins - Director of Player / Team Development rrobbins@firehousesubs.com 817 300 1898

Contact Us