2010 Texas Glory (IL)

2024 Roster
JerseyPlayerHigh SchoolClassPositionCollege 
2Chloe DebaillieOrion (IL)2028C 2B
4Kiley BessonDavenport North (IA)2028C 1B 3B
5Ava EasleySherrard (IL)2028SS
6Meredith HoegnerMoline (IL)2029C OF 3B
6Meredith HoegnerMoline (IL)2029C OF 3B
7Laila MontagueMoline (IL)2028RHP OF 1B 2B
15Emalyn DepardoDavenport North (IA)2028LHP OF 1B 3B
16Macie YorkRock Island (IL)2029RHP OF 1B 3B
28Brylynne SteeleOrion (IL)2028C 2B 3B
35Kloe BarkerDavenport West (IA)2028C RHP SS

2024 Schedule
No events have been entered for this season

Coaching Staff
Jake Montague montaguejacobw@gmail.com309 738 3471